World Record New Studio Album From Neil Young with Crazy Horse

10 New Songs Of Our Times. Prooduced By Rick Rubin And Neil Young On Reprise Records. Available on Nov. 18. Watch the video for “Love Earth” directed by dhlovelife

Neil Young with Crazy Horse
To optimize audio quality, the vinyl format of World Record will be released as a three-sided double album with an etching on side four. There will also be a limited-edition version of the album pressed on clear vinyl. World Record will also be issued on cassette and as a double CD set (mirroring the track sequence of the double LP). All Greedy Hand Store purchases of World Record (LP, CD and cassette) come with free hi-res digital audio downloads from the Xstream Store © at NYA.
World Record track listing:
1. Love Earth
2. Overhead
3. I Walk With You (earth ringtone)
4. This Old Planet (changing days)
5. The World (is in trouble now)
6. Break The Chain
7. The Long Day Before
8. Walkin’ On The Road (to the future)
9. The Wonder Won’t Wait
10. Chevrolet
11. This Old Planet reprise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.